17th and 18th century
chamber music

scholarly, practical, value for money

Current Catalogue
Click on a title for further information and a picture of the first page of the score.
To return to the catalogue, click on the arrow, or use your browser's back button.
To order, go to Edition Walhall, the distributor for RG Editions.

C.P.E. BACH Sinfonia a 2 Violini e Basso H.582 RG126  €12.80
C.P.E. BACH Sonata a 2 Violini e Basso H.584 RG112  €14.50
C.P.E. BACH Sonata a Obligato Cembalo e Violino (D major) H.502 RG120  €13.50
C.P.E. BACH Sonata a Obligato Cembalo e Violino (d minor) H.503 RG121  €12.80
C.P.E. BACH Arioso per i Cembalo e Violino (amajor) H.535 RG122  €10.00
C.P.E. BACH Clavier-Fantasie mit Begleitung einer Violine, H.536 RG123  €16.00
J.C.F. BACH Sonata II for violin, viola & piano RG104 €14.80
J.C.F. BACH Sonata III for violin, viola & piano RG105 €14.80
J.C.F. BACH 2 Sonatas for two violins & continuo RG108 €16.50
J.S. BACH Organ Trio Sonatas (arr. Richard Gwilt) BWV 525 - 530
Volume I, Sonatas I & III  (two violins & continuo) RG117 €21.00
Volume II, Sonatas II & IV  (violin, viola & continuo) RG118 €21.00
Volume III, Sonatas V & VI (two violins & continuo) RG119 €21.00
W.F. BACH Sonata in c minor for Viola and Obbligato Cembalo RG124  €16.50
Francois COUPERIN La Sultanne (two violins, two gambas & continuo)  RG205 €13.00
Gaspard FRITZ Sei Sonate a due violini (c. 1759) RG101 €16.00
Jean Marie LECLAIR Sonates en trio, Opus 4 (two violins & continuo)
Volume 1 Sonatas 1 - 3   RG102 €24.80
Volume 2 Sonatas 4 - 6   RG103 €24.80
Jean Marie LECLAIR Ouvertures et Sonates en trio Op.13 (two violins & continuo)
Volume 1, Sonates 1 - 3  RG106 €24.80
Volume 2, Ouvertures 1 - 3  RG107 €19.80
Johann PACHELBEL Partie a 4 in F# minor RG203 €12.50
Johann PACHELBEL Partie a 4 in G major RG204 €12.50
Johann PACHELBEL Partie a 5 in G major RG207 €14.50
John RAVENSCROFT Trio Sonatas Opus 1
Volume 1, Sonatas 1 - 4  RG113 €18.50
Volume 2, Sonatas 5 - 8  RG114 €18.50
Volume 3, Sonatas 9 - 12  RG115 €18.50
Jean-Féry REBEL Pieces pour le Violon divisée en Suites
Premiere Suite in G RG109 €12.00
Deuxiéme Suite in D minor RG110 €17.00
Troisiéme Suite in D major RG111 €12.00
Johann SCHMELZER  Harmonia a 5 (violin, 3 violas, bassoon & continuo) RG206 €14.00
Johann SCHMELZER (attributed)   Sonata à 3 [Lament] (1 Violino, 2 viole, con Organo e Violone) RG125 €13.50
Jean Baptiste SENALLIE Premier Livre de Sonates (violin & continuo) RG116 €29.80
Antonio VIVALDI Sonata a 4 al Santo Sepolcro RG201 €12.80
Antonio VIVALDI Sinfonia al Santo Sepolcro RG202 €11.50


Future releases from RG Editions to include;

Jacques Aubert Sonatas for two violins, Op.24
C.P.E.BachTrio sonatas
Jean-Marie Leclair le cadet Sonates a Deux Violons sans Basse
Bach arr. Mozart 6 Adagios and Fugues